Home - Blog
Home >> Elections >> Westminster Elections 2015
<< 2010

Westminster Elections, 2015

Aberdeen North Gain
Aberdeen South Gain
Airdrie and Shotts Gain
Angus Hold
Argyll and Bute Gain
Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock Gain
Banff and Buchan Hold
Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk Gain
Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Gain
Central Ayrshire Gain
Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill Gain
Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East Gain
Dumfries and Galloway Gain
Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale Hold
Dundee East Hold
Dundee West Gain
Dunfermline and West Fife Gain
East Dunbartonshire Gain
East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow Gain
East Lothian Gain
East Renfrewshire Gain
Edinburgh East Gain
Edinburgh North and Leith Gain
Edinburgh South Hold
Edinburgh South West Gain
Edinburgh West Gain
Falkirk Gain
Glasgow Central Gain
Glasgow East Gain
Glasgow North Gain
Glasgow North East Gain
Glasgow North West Gain
Glasgow South Gain
Glasgow South West Gain
Glenrothes Gain
Gordon Gain
Inverclyde Gain
Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Gain
Kilmarnock and Loudoun Gain
Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath Gain
Lanark and Hamilton East Gain
Linlithgow and East Falkirk Gain
Livingston Gain
Midlothian Gain
Moray Hold
Motherwell and Wishaw Gain
Na h-Eileanan an Iar Hold
North Ayrshire and Arran Gain
North East Fife Gain
Ochil and South Perthshire Gain
Orkney and Shetland Hold
Paisley and Renfrewshire North Gain
Paisley and Renfrewshire South Gain
Perth and North Perthshire Hold
Ross, Skye and Lochaber Gain
Rutherglen and Hamilton West Gain
Stirling Gain
West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine Gain
West Dunbartonshire Gain

Creative Commons License